Reblog: How To Seem More Parisian

Reblog: How To Seem More Parisian

The list is really interesting (in the blog at the end of this post), of a few things Parisian people do. I had the same feeling about their bread and their “half-pronoucing” words and their seriously sitting in the park (but not on the grass) reading. I can never forget the green chairs in Jardin des Tuileries and those people in Jardin du Luxembourg. I miss my short trip to Paris.

Reblog: How To Seem More Parisian

The list reminds me of MY list of things British people do when I first came to the UK. Saying “sorry” and “please” all the time and over-use question form of sentence (which is usually expressed in a form of instruction or order in the rest of the world) etc. Shame those lists were written in Chinese. Maybe one day I’ll dig them out and translate them in my second native language (hey I can say sorry and please and ask questions all the time as well now)!

All the photos were taken by Rong Fu.

How To Seem More Parisian | ISA Study Abroad Student Blog.

Reblog: How To Seem More Parisian

 

 

 

 

_______________

Leave a Reply

