February Miscellany 2017

February started with the first sickness in two years that has prevented me from going to work and finished with a dramatic noise and purple bruises when I fell off my bike. Everything else was alright.

Firstly, here are some photos of three beautiful friends from last month, taken by me in Newcastle’s Exhibition Park.

February Miscellany 2017

I proudly present you JOURNEY #03.

February Miscellany 2017

February Miscellany 2017

unquenchable-flame-cover-small

In addition to all the books I’m in the middle of, this is the new one I started this month. Very good. It explains complicated history in a simple and fun way. Each of the reformers personalities are described so vividly, they pop out of the pages and I feel like I know them personally.

STACK magazine this month is YUCA Architecture Alibi. I haven’t had a chance to look at it in any detail.

I made one skirt, one dress and one kimono jacket at light speed this month for the upcoming trip. Watch this space for photos ;)

The Grand Tour

For now, all I want to say is, praise God for his faithfulness and all the blessings in the preparation stage. We’re ready to go. Follow my Instagram @nicolerongfu for travel photos!

 

 

 

____________________

Leave a Reply

